1. Click My Products
2. Click My Resources
3. Click Resource Name
4. Here you can edit. If you have already assigned this resource to sessions in your Calendar, you will be prompted to confirm that those sessions will be updated.
5. Deleting the resource will affect any session using it.
6. Save when done